Official Partner for Trade Facilitation Centre of Alibaba.com Shipping and Logistics.
 
  Track Your Cargo Download e-Brochure
 
 
   
 
 
   Know Your Customer (KYC)
  Tracking
  AMS
  Distance Calculator
  Metric Conversion
  Container Specification
  Air ULDs
  Currency Calculator
  World Time
  World Weather
  Industry Links
  Shipping Glossary
  INCO Terms
  Customs
  India Info
  Holiday List
 
 
                  CLICK HERE
 
Holiday List
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ALL INDIA HOLIDAY LIST - CY 2016
 Date  Day  Holiday  Jeena Branch
1st January Friday New Year's Day Bangalore / Corporate / Delhi / Hyderabad / Mumbai / Pune
14th January Thursday Makar Sankranti Ahmedabad
15th January Friday Pongal Bangalore / Chennai / Coimbatore / Hyderabad / Tuticorin
26th January Tuesday Republic Day Ahmedabad / Bangalore / Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore /Corporate / Delhi / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Mumbai / Pune / Tuticorin
12th February Friday Saraswati Puja Kolkata
7th February Monday Mahashivratri Cochin
24th March Thursday Holi Ahmedabad / Corporate / Delhi / Kolkata / Mumbai / Pune
25th March Friday Good Friday Ahmedabad / Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore /Corporate / Delhi / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Mumbai / Pune / Tuticorin
8th April Friday Ugadi / Gudi Padwa Bangalore / Corporate / Hyderabad / Mumbai / Pune
14th April Thursday Vishu / Bengali & Tamil New Year Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Kolkata / Tuticorin
15th April Friday Ram Navmi Delhi
20th April Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti Ahmedabad / Delhi
21st May Saturday Buddha Purnima Ahmedabad / Corporate / Mumbai
6th or 7th July Wed or Thurs Idu'l Fitr (Ramzan Idd) Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Delhi / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Tuticorin
15th August Monday Independence Day Ahmedabad / Bangalore / Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Chennai / Corporate / Delhi / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Mumbai / Pune / Tuticorin
17th August Wednesday Parsi New Year Corporate / Mumbai / Pune
25th August Thursday Janmashtmi Ahmedabad / Delhi
5th September Monday Ganesh Chaturthi Bangalore / Chennai / Coimbatore / Corporate / Hyderabad / Mumbai / Pune / Tuticorin
12th or 13th September Mon or Tues Idu'l Zuha (Bakri Idd) Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Pune / Tuticorin
14th September Wednesday Onam Cochin
15th September Thursday Ananth Chaturdashi Pune
2nd October Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi Ahmedabad / Bangalore / Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Corporate / Delhi / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Mumbai / Pune / Tuticorin
10th October Monday Dussehra Maha Ashtami / Navam Bangalore / Kolkata
11th October Tuesday Dussera Vijayadasami Ahmedabad / Bangalore / Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Corporate / Delhi / Hyderabad / Kolkata / Mumbai / Pune / Tuticorin
12th October Wednesday Muharram Ahmedabad / Kolkata
29th October Saturday Diwali (Naraka Chaturdasi) Bangalore / Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Tuticorin
31st October Monday Diwali Bangalore / Hyderabad
1st Novembers Tuesday Kannada Rajyotsava / Bhau Beej Bangalore
14th November Monday Guru Nanak's Birthday Ahmedabad / Corporate / Delhi / Mumbai
12th or 13th December Mon or Tues Milad - Un - Nabi Chennai / Cochin / Coimbatore / Tuticorin
 
 
 
 
  Site Developed by : Ace Smart Advertising                                                                                          © Jeena & Company Global Logistic              Terms & Conditions