Download e-Brochure  
 
 
   
 
 
   Know Your Customer (KYC)
  Tracking
  AMS
  Distance Calculator
  Metric Conversion
  Container Specification
  Air ULDs
  Currency Calculator
  World Time
  World Weather
  Industry Links
  Shipping Glossary
  INCO Terms
  Customs
  India Info
  Holiday List
 
 
                  CLICK HERE
 
Holiday List
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
JEENA HOLIDAY LIST 2019
 Date  Day  Holiday  Jeena Branch
1st Jan Tuesday New Year BLR / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / DEL / AMD
14th Jan Monday Makar Sankranti HYD / AMD
15th Jan Tuesday Makar Sankranti / Pongal BLR / CJB / MAA / TUT
26th Jan Saturday Republic Day BLR / COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / CCU / DEL / AMD
4th Mar Monday Maha Shivaratri COR / BOM / PNQ / DEL
21st Mar Thursday Holi COR / BOM / PNQ / CCU / DEL / AMD
15th Apr Monday Vishu / Vaisakhadi COK / CCU
17th Apr Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti AMD
19th Apr Friday Good Friday BLR / COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / CCU / DEL / AMD
1st May Wednesday May Day BLR / CJB / MAA / TUT / COR / BOM / PNQ
18th May Saturday Buddha Purnima COK / CCU / AMD
5th June Wednesday Idu'l Fitr (Ramzan Idd) BLR / COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / CCU / DEL
12th Aug Monday Idu'l Zuha (Bakri Idd) HYD / CCU
15th Aug Thursday Independence Day BLR / COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / CCU / DEL / AMD
17th Aug Saturday Parsi New Year COR / BOM / PNQ
23rd Aug Friday Janmashtami DEL
2nd Sept Monday Ganesh Chaturthi BLR / CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / AMD
9th Sept Monday Muhurram COK
10th Sept Tuesday Muhurram CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD
11th Sept Wednesday Thiru Onam COK
2nd Oct Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi BLR / COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / CCU / DEL / AMD
7th Oct Monday Dussehra (Maha Navami) COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / CCU
8th Oct Tuesday Dussehra (Vijayadasami) BLR / COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / CCU / DEL / AMD
1st Nov Friday Kannada Rajyotsava BLR
12th Nov Tuesday Guru Nanak's Birthday DEL / AMD
25th Dec Wednesday Christmas BLR / COK / CJB / MAA / TUT / HYD / COR / BOM / PNQ / CCU / DEL / AMD
 
 
 
 
  Site Developed by : Ace Smart                                                                                                                                                       Privacy Policy     l     Terms & Conditions